Academic Search Complete is the world’s most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multidisciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals.
APA PsycArticles from the American Psychological Association (APA) is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.
Business Source Complete is the world’s definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full-text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as are included.
CINAHL with Full Text is one of the world’s most comprehensive sources of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 603 journals indexed in CINAHL.
Education Source is designed to meet the needs of education students, professionals, and policymakers.
The following databases are recently acquired or are being evaluated for a future subscription.
Associates Programs Source is a database designed specifically for the research needs of two-year college students. Providing hundreds of full-text journals, it covers the most relevant subjects for associates programs.
Tracking retractions as a window into the scientific process. Retraction Watch is an open-access database of peer-reviewed articles that have been retracted, or about which concern has been formally expressed. Database entries contain citation information, the article’s current status, and the reasons why the article has been retracted or is considered questionable.
|Full-text documents & articles|
|Peer-reviewed journals & articles|
|News & current-events sources|
|Electronic books (eBooks)|
|Videos & animation|
|U.S. Government resource|
|Oklahoma State Government resource|